Go to main contentGo to main menu

Logo de la UAMUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid


In-house Committee for Monitoring the Collective Agreement for Teaching and Research Staff

In-house committee for monitoring the collective agreement for teaching and research staff employed by the public universities of the Community of Madrid

CSIC (Spanish National Research Council)

Pilar Pérez Álvarez

UGT (General Workers' Union)
Juan Felipe Iglesias González

CCOO (Comisiones Obreras, a trade union federation)
Amparo de Lara Pérez

University Representatives
Deputy Vice-chancellor of Teaching Staff or duly appointed deputy, Manager or duly appointed deputy, Head of Teaching Staff Service or duly appointed deputy