Acceder al contenido principalAcceder al menú principal

Logo de la UAMUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid

Acceso al BOUAM

YERUN General Assembly

Young European Research Universities

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, 17 March 2017


YERUN (Young European Research Universities) is a network of 18 European universities founded in 2015. Its members are young, research-oriented universities recognized for their excellence in research and teaching.

The main aim of the YERUN network is to strengthen and develop cooperation in the area of scientific research, academic education and service to society among a cluster of highly -ranked, young universities in Europe on an equal basis and for their common benefit. More information:

The next YERUN General Assembly will be celebrated at UAM.

Information for attendees to the next General Assembly: