Selected articles             
  PhD/Postdoc positions
  Teaching ( in Spanish)   

Collaborators (since 2000)



  • Prof Gernot Guntherodt (RWTH- Aachen, - noise in epitaxial magnetic tunnel junctions;  in the frame in Integrated Action Project, from 2003 to 2005).
  • Dr. Ivo Vavra (IEE-SAS, Bratislava - lithography of magnetic multilayers) ( till 2004)
  • Dr. Coriolan Tiusan, Prof. Michel Hehn, prof. Stafane Andrieu (Université H. Poincaré Nancy - growth of fully epitaxial magnetic tunnel junctions, since 2005).
  • Dr. Stephen Russek (NIST- BOULDER, USA- preparation of magnetic tunnel junctions and collaboration in study of magnetization dynamics, since 2005).