Logo MEMBERS

 

HOME
CEDEL2
PROJECTS
PUBLICATIONS
MEMBERS
DOCS

Participate in CEDEL2!! 

 

WOSLAC members

Project director

Amaya Mendikoetxea
Project director
Profesora titular
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Edit mail icon amaya.mendikoetxea@uam.es
webpage(project) 
webpage (UAM)      

Current research members (in alphabetical order)

Gema Chocano
Profesora contratada doctora
Departamento de Filología Inglesa
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Edit mail icon gema.chocano@uam.es
webpage

 

Laura Domínguez
Profesora de Lingüística (Lecturer in Linguistic Studies)
Departamento de Lenguas Modernas (Modern Languages)
Universidad de Southampton (UK)
Edit mail iconldo@soton.ac.uk
webpage

 

Esther Ferrandis Estrella
Research assistant
Departamento de Filología Inglesa
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Edit mail icon esther.ferrandis@estudiante.uam.es
 

 

 
Cristóbal Lozano
Profesor titular de Lingüística Aplicada/Lecturer in Applied Linguistics
Departamento de Filología Inglesa
Universidad de Granada
Edit mail icon cristoballozano@ugr.es
webpage
Paul Rollinson
Profesor contratado doctor
Departamento de Filología Inglesa
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Edit mail icon paul.rollinson@uam.es
webpage
 
 
Ismael Teomiro
Research assistant
Departamento de Filología Inglesa
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Edit mail icon ivan.teomiro@uam.es
webpage

 

 

Past research members (in alphabetical order)

Rocio Jiménez
Profesora asociada
Departamento de Filología Inglesa
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Edit mail icon rocio.jimenez@uam.es
webpage

 

Lourdes Medina
Research assistant (2009-10)
Departamento de Filología Inglesa
Universidad de Granada
Edit mail icon lourdes2medina@gmail.com

 

Susana Murcia
Profesora contratada doctora
Departamento de Filología Inglesa
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Edit mail icon susana.murcia@uam.es
webpage
Mick O'Donnell
Research fellow ("Ramón y Cajal" programme)
Departamento de Ingeniería Informática
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Edit mail icon michael.odonnell@uam.es
webpage

 

 

 

HOME | CEDEL2 | PROJECTS | PUBLICATIONS | MEMBERS | DOCS

 

Last updated 20/09/2010

Created & maintained by Cristóbal Lozano