Electronic Properties of Novel Materials (EPNM) group
Department of Condensed Matter Physics



EPNM Group

Permanent Staff

Professor Enrique García Michel

room: CIII - 609

email: enrique.garcia.michel@uam.es
phone: +34 914974759

For Additional
Information

Contact us

Dr. Pilar Segovia Cabrero

room: CIII - 501

email: pilar.segovia@uam.es
phone:+34 914975550

Post Docs


Dr. Silvina Bengio

room: CIII - 502

email:silvina.bengio@uam.es
phone: +34 914974751

www: http://www.uam.es/personal_pdi/ciencias/sbengio/

Dr. Miguel Angel Valbuena Martínez

room: CIII - 502

email: miguelangel.valbuena@uam.es
phone: +34 914974751

Dr. Iulian Preda

room: CIII - 105

email: iulian.preda@uam.es
phone: +34 914979747

PhD Students


Lukasz Walczak

room: CIII - 105

email: lukasz.walczak@uam.es
phone: +34 914974799


FORMER MEMBERS



Name Former Function New location Actual email
Victor Joco PhD student Centro de Microanálisis de Materiales, CMAM,
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (UAM), Madrid, Spain
victor.joco@uam.es
Jesús Martínez Blanco PhD student Postdoctoral researcher at Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Department of Molecular Physics, Berlin, Germany jmblanco@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
David Sayago Hilera Postdoctoral researcher Oficina de I+D de las Universidades Españolas, Madrid, Spain david.sayago@crue.org
Jorge Lobo Checa PhD student Postdoctoral researcher in Department of Physics, University of Bassel,Switzerland jorge.lobo_checa@unibas.ch
Antonio Tejeda Gala PhD student Laboratoire de Physique des Matériaux, Uni. Nancy 1, France. tejeda@lpm.u-nancy.fr
Cecilia Sanchez Hanke PhD student Beamline Scientist at Brookhaven National Laboratory, New York (USA) hanke@bnl.gov
Arantzazu Mascaraque Susunaga PhD student Assistant Professor at Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain arantzazu.mascaraque@fis.ucm.es
Pilar Segovia Cabrero PhD student Assistant Professor, EPNM group at Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain pilar.segovia@uam.es
Juergen Chrost Postdoctoral researcher

Surface Imaging Systems (SIS), Herzogenrath, D-52134, Germany

Juan Jose Hinarejos Murillo PhD student Assistant Profesor, LASUAM group at Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain juanjose.hinarejos@uam.es

© Copyright by Electronic Properties of Novel Materials Group, Madrid 2008