Go to main contentGo to main menuFormulario de contactoLa UAM

Sciencie FacultyScience Faculty

Print >< Back

Faculty Board

Composition after the elections of November 18 th, 2015 and November 22 nd, 2017

 

 
Dean´s Team
Dean D. José M.ª Carrascosa Baeza 91 497 5067 / 5235  decano.ciencias@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Teaching and Research Staff D.  Carlos Sentís Castaño 91 497 5068  vicedecano.ciencias.profesorado@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Undergraduate Studies D. Manuel Chicharro Santamaría 91 497 4377  vicedecano.ciencias.grado@uam.es
Vice-Dean of External Training and Institucional Relations D. Francisco Marín Martín 91 497 4383  vicedecano.ciencias.practicas@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Infrastucture and Safety D.ª Isabel Molina Balsa 91 497 6863  vicedecana.ciencias.infraestructura@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Posgraduate Studies D. Juan José Oñate Rubalcaba 91 497 6866  vicedecano.ciencias.posgrado@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Research D.ª Clara M. Illescas Rojas 91 497 4365  vicedecana.ciencias.investigacion@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Students D.ª Begoña Fernández Calvín 91 497 3889  vicedecana.ciencias.estudiantes@uam.es
Vice-Dean of International Relationships D. José Gabriel Rodrigo Rodríguez 91 497 4375

 

vicedecano.ciencias.rrii@uam.es

 

Vice-Dean of Planning and Quality D.ª Alicia Polo Díez 91 497 4718  vicedecana.ciencias.calidad@uam.es
Faculty Academic Secretary D.ª Beatriz Alonso Garrido 91 497 3518  secretaria.ciencias@uam.es
Faculty Administration Manager D. Miguel Alfonso Martínez Navarro 91 497 4361  administrador.ciencias@uam.es

 

 
Department Directors
Biology Department D.ª Rocío Gómez Lencero 91 497 8341  directora.biologia@uam.es
Molecular Biology Department D. José Manuel Cuezva Marcos 91 497 8604  director.biomol@uam.es
Ecology Department D.ª Isabel Castro Parga 91 497 8000  directora.ecologia@uam.es
Mathematics Department D. Bartolomé Barceló Taberner 91 497 4940  director.matematicas@uam.es
Applied Physics Department D. José Manuel Merino Álvarez 91 497 8608-91 497 5264  director.faplicada@uam.es
Theoretical Physics Department D.ª Rosa M.ª Domínguez Tenreiro 91 497 4880  directora.fteorica@uam.es
Physics of Materials Department D. Luis Viña Liste 91 497 3815  director.fmateriales@uam.es
Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics Department D. Alfredo Levy Yeyati 91 497 3666  director.ftmc@uam.es
Condensed Matter Physics Department D. Nicolás Agrait de la Puente 91 497 4740

director.fmc@uam.es

Chemistry Department D.ª M.ª Luisa Marcos Laguna 91 497 3851 91 497 4511  directora.quimica@uam.es
Analytical Chemistry and Instrumental Analysis Department D. José Antonio Pérez López 91 497 4063  director.qanalitica@uam.es
Agricultural Chemistry and Bromatology D. Juan José Lucena Marotta 91 497 4823  director.qagricola@uam.es
Applied Physical Chemistry Department D.ª Pilar Herrasti González 91 497 4730  directora.qfa@uam.es
Inorganic Chemistry Department D. David Tudela Moreno 91 497 4850  director.qinorganica@uam.es
Organic Chemistry Department D. Diego Jesús Cárdenas Moreales 91 497 3967  director.qorganica@uam.es
Geology and Geochemistry Department D. Jaime F. Cuevas Rodríguez 91 497 4800  director.geologia@uam.es
Chemical Engineering Department D.ª Montserrat Tobajas Vizcaíno 91 497 4730 directora.iq@uam.es

 

 
External Department Directors
Department of Geography (Philosophy and Arts Scool) D. Manuel Mollá Ruiz-Gómez 91 497 4577 director.geografia@uam.es
Department of Public Law and Legal Philosophy (Law School) D.ª Cristina Izquierdo Sans
91 497 8215
 directora.dpublico@uam.es
Department of Anatomy, Histology and Neurescience (School of Medicine) D. Miguel Garzón García 91 497 5466  director.histologia@uam.es
Department of Physiology(School of Medicine) D.ª Silvia Magdalena Arribas Rodríguez 91 497 6995 director.fisiologia@uam.es
Biochemistry Department (School of Medicine) D. Luis del Peso Ovalle 91 497 5328  luis.peso@uam.es
Department of Medicine (School of Medicine)

D. Francisco Arnalich Fernández

91 497 5300 departamento.medicina@uam.es

 

 
Sector Permanent Staff
Dr. Jesús Pedro García Azorero 91 497 7645  jesus.azorero@uam.es
Dr. Daniel Jaque Rechea 91497 6424 daniel.jaque@uam.es
Dra. Carmen Casado Santana 91 497 8757 carmenm.casado@uam.es
Dr. José Antonio Casas de Pedro 91 497 8713 jose.casas@uam.es
Dr. José Luis Pascual Robledo 91 497 8753 joseluis.pascual@uam.es
Dr. Jesús Manuel Peñalosa Olivares 91 497 8677 jesus.olivares@uam.es
Dr. Miguel Ángel Rodríguez Gabriel 91 497 6762 miguel.rodriguezgabriel@uam.es
Dr. Adolfo Quirós Gracián 91 497 4941 adolfo.quiros@uam.es
Dra. Mª Teresa Sevilla Escribano 91 497 3747 teresa.sevilla@uam.es
Dra. Mª Victoria Martínez Díaz 91 497 2436 victoria.martinez@uam.es
Dr. Matteo Bonforte 91 497 6932 matteo.bonforte@uam.es
Dr. Félix Zamora Abanades 91 497 3962 felix.zamora@uam.es
Dra. Isabel Jiménez Ferrer 91 497 5027 isabel.j.ferrer@uam.es
Dr. Juan José de Miguel Llorente 91 497 4746 juanjose.demiguel@uam.es
Dr. Esteban Montejo de Garcini Guedas 91 497 4547 esteban.montejo@uam.es
Dr. Jesús Álvarez Alonso 91 497 3048 jesus.alvarez@uam.es
Dr. José Ramón Ares Fernández 91 497 5625  joser.ares@uam.es
Dr. Hermann Suderow Rodríguez 91 497 6197 hermann.suderow@uam.es
Dr. Miguel Pita Domínguez 91 497 6257 miguel.pita@uam.es
Dra. Consuelo Prado Martínez 91 497 2611 consuelo.prado@uam.es
Dr. Basilio Javier García Carretero 91 497 4005 basilio.javier.garcia@uam.es
Dr. Jesús Rodríguez Procopio 91 497 4932 jrprocopio@uam.es
Dr. Juan Traba Díaz 91 497 6327 juan.traba@uam.es

 

 
Sector Non Permanent Staff
D.ª Ana Belén Fernández Martínez 91 497 8142 anab.fernandez@uam.es
----    
----    
----    
----    

 

 
Sector Teaching and Research Training Staff
D.ª Beatriz Gómez Nieto 91 497 6167 beatriz.gomez@uam.es
D.ª Claudia Rodríguez Ruiz 91 497 8136 claudia.rodriguez@uam.es
D.ª Marta Mascaraque Checa 91 497 8244 marta.mascaraque@uam.es
----------- ---------------- -------------------
     

 

 
Sector Students

Doble Hélice por la Púbilica

D. Juan Reino Gonzáez juan.reino@estudiante.uam.es
D. Marco Reinoso Rubio marco.reinoso@estudiante.uam.es
D.ª Julia Arnanz Sebastían julia.arnanz@estudiante.uam.es
D. Adrián Gutiérrez Adama adrian.gutierrezadame@estudiante.uam.es
D. Alejandro Pérez González alejandro.perez02@estudiante.uam.es
D. Rodrigo Rosado del Castillo rodrigo.rosado@estudiante.uam.es
D.ª Lucía López Pacios lucia.lopezpacios@estudiante.uam.es
D. Pablo Azón Espinar pablo.azon@estudiante.uam.es
D. Christian Arnanz Porras christian.arnanz@estudiante.uam.es
D.ª Sonia Garrido Abajo sonia.garridoa@estudiante.uam.es
D. Pedro Martín Serrano pedro.martins@estudiante.uam.es
QuímicaUAM
D.ª Elena López Laria elena.lopezlaria@estudiante.uam.es
D. Jorge Martín Naranjo jorge.martinn@estudiante.uam.es
D.ª Diana López López diana.lopezl@estudiante.uam.es

 

 

 
Sector Administration and Service Staff
D.ª Rosa Sedano Pérez 91 497 3436 rosa.sedano@uam.es
D.ª Mª Jesús Vicente Arana 91 497 5621  mjesus.vicente@uam.es
D. Ramón Redondo Ortega 91 497 6274 ramon.redondo@uam.es
D. Antonio Almorín Barajas 91 497 3849 antonio.almorin@uam.es
D. Ismael Moreno López 91 497 3016 ismael.moreno@uam.es
D. Francisco Javier Sanz Arranz 91 497 8376 j.sanz@uam.es
D.ª Magdalena Sanz Roselló 91 497 8604 magdalena.sanz@uam.es
D. Fernando Moreno de las Heras 91 497 8309 fernando.m.delasheras@uam.es

 

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid © 2008 · Ciudad Universitaria de Cantoblanco · 28049 Madrid · Tel.: +34 91 497 51 00 · e-mail: informacion.general@uam.es.