Go to main contentGo to main menuFormulario de contactoLa UAM

Facultad de DerechoFacultad de Derecho

All students must take the following compulsory subjects (36 ECTS of our Study Plan 2020-2021:

• Research Design in the Social Sciences (6 ECTS)

• Research Seminar (6 ECTS)

• Internships (research / professionals) (18 ECTS)

• Final Master's Project (6 ECTS)

The remaining 24 ECTS can be taken in elective subjects. Up to 12 ECTS can be taken in other related master's degrees at the UAM, with the authorization of the Master's Coordinator.

Educational routes

The optional subjects allow for specialization on any of the following routes, which can be combined:

• Political theory

• Comparative Politics

• Administration and Public Policies

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid © 2008 · Ciudad Universitaria de Cantoblanco · 28049 Madrid · Tel.: +34 91 497 51 00 · e-mail: informacion.general@uam.es