Go to main contentGo to main menu'>Formulario de contacto'>La UAM

Facultad de Medicina

Print >< Back

Faculty Board

Faculty Board

The Faculty Board is the collegial representative body and ordinary government of the Faculty. It is formed of ex officio members (the Dean, the Deputy Deans, the Secretary of the Faculty, the Heads of Department, representatives of the Health Institutes that collaborate in the departments clinical teaching and research and the Administrator) and of elected members representing the various different areas of the Faculty (permanent teaching staff, temporary and official teaching staff not in possession of PhDs, teaching and research staff in training, students and administration and services staff.

Facultad de Medicina de la Universidad Autónoma de Madrid. Calle del Arzobispo Morcillo 4. 28029 Madrid. Tel. +34 91 497 54 86  Fax. 91 497 53 53. Email. informacion.medicina@uam.es