Go to main contentGo to main menuFormulario de contactoLa UAM

Facultad de CienciasLogo lazo negro Facultad Ciencias

Print >< Back

Degree Teaching Commissions

Mathematics Commission

(Approved at a Faculty Board Meeting held on April 3, 2002. Composition of October 2019)



Delegate of the Dean

5 Lecturers from the Mathematics Department.

1 Lecturer proposed by an agreement made among the Physics Departments.

1 Lecturer proposed by the Superior Technical School of Computing.

4 Students (1 per year) in accordance with general regulations.

1 Member of the Administration and Service Personnel sector.

Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies.


Universidad Autónoma de Madrid © 2008 · Ciudad Universitaria de Cantoblanco · 28049 Madrid · Tel.: +34 91 497 51 00 · e-mail: informacion.general@uam.es.