Go to main contentGo to main menu'>Formulario de contacto'>La UAM

Facultad de DerechoFacultad de Derecho

Imprimir >< Atrás

CIVIS Mobility

What is CIVIS?

CIVIS, a European Civic University, is formed by the alliance of 10 leading universities across Europe. CIVIS aims to create a unique European interuniversity campus that allows you to train, research or work at any of these institutions as if you were at your home university. A eurocampus that already includes more than 470,000 students and 58,000 employees, including 35,000 professors and researchers.

CIVIS Mobility

Through CIVIS, you can participate in short mobility courses or you can do your Erasmus+ mobility in one of the member universities.

More info about CIVIS Mobility 


Short courses

How to apply

Course catalogue


What does CIVIS offer me?

Extra income for the Erasmus+ Programme: 1.000€/semester (subject to budget availability)

More mobility spots in the member universities

No extra procedures, the student just has to choose a CIVIS destination.


Useful links

More CIVIS information from the Faculty of Law

Website CIVIS-UAM: https://www.uam.es/uam/civis

Website CIVIS: https://civis.eu/en



UAM CIVIS Office: civis-eu@uam.es

CIVIS Responsible of the Faculty of Law: Laura beck Laura.beck@uam.es

CIVIS Ambassadors: civis.ambassadors@uam.es

If you want to be updated with useful information about CIVIS, subscribe to the newsletter: https://civis.eu/en/newsletter



Faculties and Departmets of Law and Political Science in member universities:

Aix-Marseille Université

FDSP - Faculty of Law and Political Science 


National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

School of Economics and Political Sciences – Department of Political Science

School of Law


University of Bucharest

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Political Science


Université libre de Bruxelles

Faculty of Philosophy and Social Sciences

Faculty of Law and Criminology


Sapienza Università di Roma

Facoltà di Giurisprudenza

Facoltà di Scienze Politiche, Sociologia, Comunicazione


Stockholm University

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Social Science


Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen

Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences

Faculty of Law


University of Glasgow

School of Law

School of Social and Political Science


Paris Lodron University Salzburg

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Law, Business and Economics



Universidad Autónoma de Madrid © 2008 · Ciudad Universitaria de Cantoblanco · 28049 Madrid · Información general: 91  497 81 18 (Edif. Derecho)  / 91 497 25 03 (Edif. Ciencias Jurídicas, Políticas y Económicas).