Go to main contentGo to main menuFormulario de contactoLa UAM

Facultad de CienciasLogo lazo negro Facultad Ciencias

Print >< Back

Faculty Board Committees

Teaching Staff Committee

SECTOR

NAME AND SURNAME

POSITION/ DEPARTMENT

 

TLF.

EMAIL

President

D. Manuel Chicharro Santamaría

Graduate Studies Vice-dean

Decanato

4377

vicedecano.ciencias.grado@uam.es

Permanent Staff

D. José Manuel Merino Álvarez

Applied Physics Department

Módulo 12

8608

director.faplicada@uam.es

D. Jaime F. Cuevas Rodríguez

Geology and Geochemistry Department

Módulo 06

4800-3047

director.geologia@uam.es

D.ª Rocío Gómez Lencero

Biology Department

Edif. Biología

8341

directora.biologia@uam.es

D.ª Eva Touris Lojo

Mathematics Department

Módulo 17

6896

eva.touris@uam.es

D.ª M.ª Victoria Martínez Díaz

Organic Chemistry Department

Módulo 07

2436

victoria.martinez@uam.es

D. Miguel Ángel Ramos Ruiz

Condensed Matter Physics Department

Módulo 03

5551

miguel.ramos@uam.es

Non Permanent Staff

D. José Miguel No Redondo Theoretical Physics Department Módulo 15 3845 josemiguel.no@uam.es

PTeaching and Research Training Staff

D.ª Noemí Nogal Rodríguez

Organic Chemistry Department

Módulo 01

5970

noemi.nogal@uam.es

Students

D. Marco Reinoso Rubio

Estudiantes de Ciencias por la Pública

   

marco.reinoso@estudiante.uam.es

D. Marcos Marín Martín

Estudiantes de Ciencias por la Pública

   

marcos.marin@estudiante.uam.es

D.ª Irene Julián Posada

Estudiantes de Ciencias por la Pública

   

irene.julian@estudiante.uam.es

D. Christian Arnanz Porras

Estudiantes de Ciencias por la Pública

   

christian.arnanz@estudiante.uam.es

D.ª Ana García-Page Esteban

Estudiantes de Ciencias por la Pública

   

ana.garcia-page@estudiante.uam.es

D. Rodrigo Rosado del Castillo

Estudiantes de Ciencias por la Pública

   

rodrigo.rosado@estudiante.uam.es

D. Adrián Gutiérrez Adame

Estudiantes de Ciencias por la Pública

   

adrian.gutierrezadame@estudiante.uam.es

D.ª Ana Serrano Cebrián

Frente de Estudiantes

   

ana.serranoc@estudiante.uam.es

 

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid © 2008 · Ciudad Universitaria de Cantoblanco · 28049 Madrid · Tel.: +34 91 497 51 00 · e-mail: informacion.general@uam.es.