Go to main contentGo to main menuFormulario de contactoLa UAM

Sciencie FacultyScience Faculty

Print >< Back

Faculty Board

Composition after the elections of November 20 th, 2019

 

 
Dean´s Team
Dean D. José M.ª Carrascosa Baeza 91 497 5067 / 5235  decano.ciencias@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Teaching and Research Staff D.  Carlos Sentís Castaño 91 497 5068  vicedecano.ciencias.profesorado@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Undergraduate Studies D. Manuel Chicharro Santamaría 91 497 4377  vicedecano.ciencias.grado@uam.es
Vice-Dean of External Training and Institucional Relations D. Francisco Marín Martín 91 497 4383  vicedecano.ciencias.practicas@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Infrastucture and Safety D.ª Isabel Molina Balsa 91 497 6863  vicedecana.ciencias.infraestructura@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Posgraduate Studies D. Juan José Oñate Rubalcaba 91 497 6866  vicedecano.ciencias.posgrado@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Research D.ª Clara M. Illescas Rojas 91 497 4365  vicedecana.ciencias.investigacion@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Students D.ª Begoña Fernández Calvín 91 497 3889  vicedecana.ciencias.estudiantes@uam.es
Vice-Dean of International Relationships D. José Gabriel Rodrigo Rodríguez 91 497 4375

 

vicedecano.ciencias.rrii@uam.es

 

Vice-Dean of Planning and Quality D.ª Alicia Polo Díez 91 497 4718  vicedecana.ciencias.calidad@uam.es
Faculty Academic Secretary D.ª Beatriz Alonso Garrido 91 497 3518  secretaria.ciencias@uam.es
Faculty Administration Manager D. Miguel Alfonso Martínez Navarro 91 497 4361  administrador.ciencias@uam.es

 

 
Department Directors
Biology Department D.ª Rocío Gómez Lencero 91 497 8341  directora.biologia@uam.es
Molecular Biology Department D. José Manuel Cuezva Marcos 91 497 8604  director.biomol@uam.es
Ecology Department D.ª Isabel Castro Parga 91 497 8000  directora.ecologia@uam.es
Mathematics Department D. Bartolomé Barceló Taberner 91 497 4940  director.matematicas@uam.es
Applied Physics Department D. José Manuel Merino Álvarez 91 497 8608-91 497 5264  director.faplicada@uam.es
Theoretical Physics Department D.ª Rosa M.ª Domínguez Tenreiro 91 497 4880  directora.fteorica@uam.es
Physics of Materials Department D. Luis Viña Liste 91 497 3815  director.fmateriales@uam.es
Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics Department D. Alfredo Levy Yeyati 91 497 3666  director.ftmc@uam.es
Condensed Matter Physics Department D. Nicolás Agrait de la Puente 91 497 4740

director.fmc@uam.es

Chemistry Department D.ª M.ª Luisa Marcos Laguna 91 497 3851 91 497 4511  directora.quimica@uam.es
Analytical Chemistry and Instrumental Analysis Department D. José Antonio Pérez López 91 497 4063  director.qanalitica@uam.es
Agricultural Chemistry and Bromatology D. Juan José Lucena Marotta 91 497 4823  director.qagricola@uam.es
Applied Physical Chemistry Department D.ª Pilar Herrasti González 91 497 4730  directora.qfa@uam.es
Inorganic Chemistry Department D. David Tudela Moreno 91 497 4850  director.qinorganica@uam.es
Organic Chemistry Department D. Diego Jesús Cárdenas Moreales 91 497 3967  director.qorganica@uam.es
Geology and Geochemistry Department D. Jaime F. Cuevas Rodríguez 91 497 4800  director.geologia@uam.es
Chemical Engineering Department D.ª Montserrat Tobajas Vizcaíno 91 497 4730 directora.iq@uam.es

 

 
External Department Directors
Department of Geography (Philosophy and Arts Scool) ---- 91 497 4577 director.geografia@uam.es
Department of Public Law and Legal Philosophy (Law School) D.ª Cristina Izquierdo Sans
91 497 8215
 directora.dpublico@uam.es
Department of Anatomy, Histology and Neurescience (School of Medicine) D. Miguel Garzón García 91 497 5466  director.histologia@uam.es
Department of Physiology(School of Medicine) D.ª Silvia Magdalena Arribas Rodríguez 91 497 6995 director.fisiologia@uam.es
Biochemistry Department (School of Medicine) D. Luis del Peso Ovalle 91 497 5328  luis.peso@uam.es
Department of Medicine (School of Medicine)

D. Francisco Arnalich Fernández

91 497 5300 departamento.medicina@uam.es

 

 

Sector Permanent Staff
Dr. Adolfo Quirós Gracián 91 497 4941 adolfo.quiros@uam.es
Dr. Matteo Bonforte 91 497 6932 matteo.bonforte@uam.es
Dra. Carmen Belén Molina Caballero 91 497 2878 carmenbelen.molina@uam.es
Dra. Isabel Jiménez Ferrer 91 497 5027 isabel.j.ferrer@uam.es
Dra. Consuelo Prado Martínez 91 497 2611 consuelo.prado@uam.es
Dr. Miguel Ángel Ramos Ruiz 91 497 5551 miguel.ramos@uam.es
Dra. M.ª Teresa Sevilla Escribano 91 497 3747 teresa.sevilla@uam.es
Dra. Concepción Abrusci Bernal 91 497 8257 concepcion.abrusci@uam.es
Dr. José Ramón Ares Fernández 91 497 5625 joser.ares@uam.es
Dr. Jorge Bravo Abad 91 497 3295 jorge.bravo@uam.es
Dr. Juan José de Miguel LLorente 91 497 4746 juanjose.demiguel@uam.es
Dr. Alejandro Ruiz Rodríguez 91 001 7923 alejandro.ruiz@uam.es
Dra. Silvia Cabrera Herranz 91 497 2539 silvia.cabrera@uam.es
Dr. Alberto Fraile Carrasco 91 497 3877 alberto.fraile@uam.es
Dr. Rubén Más Balleste 91 497 5595 ruben.mas@uam.es
Dr. Félix Pariente Alonso 91 497 8625 felix.pariente@uam.es
Dr. José Antonio Casas de Pedro 91 497 8713 jose.casas@uam.es
Dr. Ginés Lifante Pedrola 91 497 4783 gines.lifante@uam.es
Dra. Eva Touris Lojo 91 497 6896 eva.touris@uam.es
Dr. Juan Traba Díaz 91 497 6327 juan.traba@uam.es
Dr. Manuel Juan Macía Barco 91 497 8107 manuel.macia@uam.es
Dra. Carmen Casado Santana 91 497 8757 carmenm.casado@uam.es
Dra. M.ª Victoria Martínez Díaz 91 497 2436 victoria.martinez@uam.es
Dra. Gema M.ª de la Torre Ponce 91 497 4710 gema.delatorre@uam.es

 

Sector no Permanent Staff
D.ª Macarena Múñoz García 91 497 3991 macarena.munnoz@uam.es
D. Miguel Ángel Sánchez Conde 91 299 9867 miguel.sanchezconde@uam.es
D. Wilson Rodríguez de León 91 497 2461 wilson.rodriguez@uam.es
D.ª Ana Belén Fernández Martínez 91 497 8142 anab.fernandez@uam.es
D.ª María Reguera Blázquez 91 497 8189 maria.reguera@uam.es

 

 
Sector Teaching and Research Training Staff
D.ª Noemí Nogal Rodríguez 91 497 5970 noemi.nogal@uam.es
D. Joaquín Navarro del Hierro 91 001 79 00, ext. 976 joaquin.navarrodel@uam.es
D. Luis Carlos Clarembaux Badell 91 497 8136 luis.clarembaux@uam.es
D.ª Lucía Abad Gil 91 497 8973 lucia.abad@uam.es

 

 
Sector Students

Estudiantes de Ciencias por la Púbilica

D.ª Ana García -Page Esteban ana.garcia-page@estudiante.uam.es
D. Marco Reinoso Rubio marco.reinoso@estudiante.uam.es
D.ª Irene Julián Posada irene.julian@estudiante.uam.es
D. Adrián Gutiérrez Adama adrian.gutierrezadame@estudiante.uam.es
D. Christian Arnanz Porras christian.arnanz@estudiante.uam.es
D. Marcos Marín Martín marcos.marin@estudiante.uam.es
D. Rodrigo Rosado del Castillo rodrigo.rosado@estudiante.uam.es

Frente de Estudiantes

D.ª Ana Serrano Cebrián ana.serranoc@estudiante.uam.es
D. Pablo Gaitán Vázquez pablo.gaitan@estudiante.uam.es
D. David Andújar Martínez david.andujar@estudiante.uam.es

 

Sector Administration and Service Staff
D.ª Amalia Álvarez Baena 91 497 4800 amalia.alvarez@uam.es
D.ª Ana M.ª Antona Montoro 91 497 2579 anamaria.antona@uam.es
D.ª M.ª Teresa Gómez Nebreda 91 497 4841 teresa.gomez@uam.es
D.ª Ana Isabel Moreno Martína 91 497 4740 anaisabel.moreno@uam.es
D. José M.ª Pérez Rubio 91 497 5060 josem.perez@uam.es
D. Miguel Ángel Fernández Vindel 91 497 4837 miguelangel.fernandez@uam.es
D. Ignacio Horcas Calvo 91 497 5199 ignacio.horcas@uam.es
D.ª Teodora García García 91 497 5235 teo.garcia@uam.es
D.ª M.ª Teresa Conde López 91 497 6874 teresa.conde@uam.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid © 2008 · Ciudad Universitaria de Cantoblanco · 28049 Madrid · Tel.: +34 91 497 51 00 · e-mail: informacion.general@uam.es.