Go to main contentGo to main menuFormulario de contactoLa UAM

Sciencie FacultyScience Faculty

Print >< Back

Faculty Board

Composition after the elections of November 20 th, 2019 and November 17 th, 2021

2022 - September - 22nd

 
Dean´s Team
Dean D. Manuel Chicharro Santamaría 91 497 5067 / 5235  decano.ciencias@uam.es
Faculty Academic Secretary D.ª Margarita Carmenate Moreno 91 497 3518 secretaria.ciencias@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Teaching and Research Staff D. José Manuel Merino Álvarez 91 497 5068  vicedecano.ciencias.profesorado@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Quality and Educational Innovation D.ª Alicia Polo Díez 91 497 4718 vicedecana.ciencias.calidad@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Undergraduate Studies D.ª Begoña Fernández Calvín 91 497 4377 vicedecana.ciencias.grado@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Posgraduate Studies D. José Gabriel Rodrigo Rodríguez 91 497 6866 vicedecano.ciencias.posgrado@uam.es
Vice-Dean of International Relationships and Institutional D.ª Fátima Franco Múgica 91 497 4375 vicedecana.ciencias.rrii@uam.es
Vice-Dean of External Training and Communication D.ª Olga Juanes Recio 91 497 4383  vicedecana.ciencias.practicas@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Students D.ª Beatriz Alonso Garrido 91 497 3889 vicedecana.ciencias.estudiantes@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Infrastructure, Prevention and Security D.ª Isabel Molina Balsa 91 497 6863  vicedecana.ciencias.infraestructura@uam.es
Vice-Dean of Research, Innovation and Transfer D.ª Clara M. Illescas Rojas 91 497 4365  vicedecano.ciencias.investigacion@uam.es
       
Faculty Administration Manager D. Miguel Alfonso Martínez Navarro 91 497 4361  administrador.ciencias@uam.es

 

 
Department Directors
Biology Department D.ª Rocío Gómez Lencero 91 497 8341  directora.biologia@uam.es
Molecular Biology Department D.ª María Fernández Lobato 91 497 8604  directora.biomol@uam.es
Ecology Department D.ª Isabel Castro Parga 91 497 8000  directora.ecologia@uam.es
Mathematics Department D. Ernesto Girondo Sirvent 91 497 4940  director.matematicas@uam.es
Applied Physics Department D. Raúl José Martín Palma 91 497 8608  director.faplicada@uam.es
Theoretical Physics Department D.ªÁngeles I. Díaz Beltrán 91 497 4880  directora.fteorica@uam.es
Physics of Materials Department D.ª Luisa E. Bausá López 91 497 3815  directora.fmateriales@uam.es
Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics Department D. José Ortega Mateo 91 497 3666  director.ftmc@uam.es
Condensed Matter Physics Department D. Nicolás Agrait de la Puente 91 497 4740

director.fmc@uam.es

Chemistry Department D. Ismanuel Rabadán Romero 91 497 3851 91 497 4947  director.quimica@uam.es
Analytical Chemistry and Instrumental Analysis Department D.ª M.ª Dolores Petit Domínguez 91 497 4063  directora.qanalitica@uam.es
Agricultural Chemistry and Bromatology D. Jesús Manuel Peñalosa Olivares 91 497 4823  director.qagricola@uam.es
Applied Physical Chemistry Department D.ª Pilar Herrasti González 91 497 4730  directora.qfa@uam.es
Inorganic Chemistry Department D.ª Carmen M.ª Casado Santana 91 497 4850  directora.qinorganica@uam.es
Organic Chemistry Department D. Francisco Javier Adrio Sevilla 91 497 3967  director.qorganica@uam.es
Geology and Geochemistry Department D. Jaime F. Cuevas Rodríguez 91 497 4800  director.geologia@uam.es
Chemical Engineering Department D.ª Montserrat Tobajas Vizcaíno 91 497 4730 directora.iq@uam.es

 

 
External Department Directors
Department of Geography (Philosophy and Arts Scool) D. Diego Barrado Timón 91 497 4577 director.geografia@uam.es
Department of Public Law and Legal Philosophy (Law School) D. Félix Alberto Vega Borrego
91 497 8215
direccion.dpublico@uam.es
Department of Anatomy, Histology and Neurescience (School of Medicine) D. Miguel Garzón García 91 497 5466  director.histologia@uam.es
Department of Physiology(School of Medicine) D. Javier Blanco Rivero 91 497 5446 director.fisiologia@uam.es
Biochemistry Department (School of Medicine) D. José Manuel González Sandho 91 497 5328 josemanuel.gonzalez@uam.es
Department of Medicine (School of Medicine)

D. José Luis Tuñón Fernández

91 497 2417 departamento.medicina@uam.es

Department of Economy and Public Finance (School of Economics

and Business) without vote

D. Miguel Angoitia Grijalba 91 497 4927 miguel.angoitia@uam.es

 

Sector Permanent Staff
Dr. Adolfo Quirós Gracián 91 497 4941 adolfo.quiros@uam.es
Dr. Matteo Bonforte 91 497 6932 matteo.bonforte@uam.es
Dra. Carmen Belén Molina Caballero 91 497 2878 carmenbelen.molina@uam.es
Dra. Isabel Jiménez Ferrer 91 497 5027 isabel.j.ferrer@uam.es
Dra. Consuelo Prado Martínez 91 497 2611 consuelo.prado@uam.es
Dr. Miguel Ángel Ramos Ruiz 91 497 5551 miguel.ramos@uam.es
Dra. M.ª Teresa Sevilla Escribano 91 497 3747 teresa.sevilla@uam.es
Dra. Concepción Abrusci Bernal 91 497 8257 concepcion.abrusci@uam.es
Dr. José Ramón Ares Fernández 91 497 5625 joser.ares@uam.es
Dr. Jorge Bravo Abad 91 497 3295 jorge.bravo@uam.es
Dr. Juan José de Miguel LLorente 91 497 4746 juanjose.demiguel@uam.es
Dr. Alejandro Ruiz Rodríguez 91 001 7923 alejandro.ruiz@uam.es
Dra. Silvia Cabrera Herranz 91 497 2539 silvia.cabrera@uam.es
Dr. Alberto Fraile Carrasco 91 497 3877 alberto.fraile@uam.es
Dr. Rubén Más Balleste 91 497 5595 ruben.mas@uam.es
Dr. Félix Pariente Alonso 91 497 8625 felix.pariente@uam.es
Dr. José Antonio Casas de Pedro 91 497 8713 jose.casas@uam.es
Dr. Ginés Lifante Pedrola 91 497 4783 gines.lifante@uam.es
Dra. Eva Touris Lojo 91 497 6896 eva.touris@uam.es
Dr. Juan Traba Díaz 91 497 6327 juan.traba@uam.es
Dr. Manuel Juan Macía Barco 91 497 8107 manuel.macia@uam.es
Dra. M.ª Victoria Martínez Díaz 91 497 2436 victoria.martinez@uam.es
Dra. Gema M.ª de la Torre Ponce 91 497 4710 gema.delatorre@uam.es
Dr. José Luis Pascual Robledo 91 497 8753 joseluis.pascual@uam.es

 

Sector no Permanent Staff
D.ª Macarena Múñoz García 91 497 3991 macarena.munnoz@uam.es
D. Miguel Ángel Sánchez Conde 91 299 9867 miguel.sanchezconde@uam.es
D. Wilson Rodríguez de León 91 497 2461 wilson.rodriguez@uam.es
D.ª María Reguera Blázquez 91 497 8189 maria.reguera@uam.es
D. Pablo Navarro Tejedor 91 497 2859 pablo.navarro@uam.es
D.ª Ana Eva Platero Prats 91 497 5772 ana.platero@uam.es

 

Sector Teaching and Research Training Staff
D.ª Julia Yago Ibáñez 91 497 8365 julia.yago@uam.es
D. Félix Sánchez-Valverde Ortega 91 497 8136 felix.sanchez-valverde@uam.es
D.ª Lucía Abad Gil 91 497 8973 lucia.abad@uam.es
D. Óscar Fernádez Vera 91 497 4707 oscar.fernandezv@uam.es

 

 
Sector Students

Contracorriente e Independientes: No a las Leyes Castells

D.ª Laura Selma Valentín Asensio lauras.valentin@estudiante.uam.es
D. Guillermo Vivó Espinosa guillermo.vivo@estudiante.uam.es
D.ª Carmen Carreño Martínez carmen.carrenno@estudiante.uam.es
D. Simón González Travieso simon.gonzalezt@estudiante.uam.es
D.ª Alexandra Buitrago Kelle alexandra.buitrago@estudiante.uam.es
D. David Laborda Izquierdo david.labordai@estudiante.uam.es
D. David Fco. Navarrete Ortega david.navarrete@estudiante.uam.es

Estudiantes por la Pública

D.ª Alba Lirón León alba.liron@estudiante.uam.es
D.ª Ana M.ª Stefan ana-maria.stefan@estudiante.uam.es
D. Daniel Andrino González daniel.andrino@estudiante.uam.es
D.ª Violeta Gallego Rodríguez violeta.gallegor@estudiante.uam.es
D. Marco Reinoso Rubio marco.reinoso@estudiante.uam.es
D. Alejandro García Hernando alejandro.garciah@estudiante.uam.es
D. Carlos Ávila Fernández carlos.avilaf@estudiante.uam.es
D. Jorge Sánchez Polo jorge.sanchezpolo@estudiante.uam.es
D. Samuel Nevado Rodrigo samuel.nevado@estudiante.uam.es

 

Sector Administration and Service Staff
D.ª Amalia Álvarez Baena 91 497 4800 amalia.alvarez@uam.es
D.ª Ana M.ª Antona Montoro 91 497 2579 anamaria.antona@uam.es
D.ª M.ª Teresa Gómez Nebreda 91 497 4841 teresa.gomez@uam.es
D.ª Ana Isabel Moreno Martína 91 497 4740 anaisabel.moreno@uam.es
D. José M.ª Pérez Rubio 91 497 4769 josem.perez@uam.es
D. Ignacio Horcas Calvo 91 497 5199 ignacio.horcas@uam.es
D.ª Teodora García García 91 497 5235 teo.garcia@uam.es
D.ª Cristina Burgos Ample 91 497 7633 cristina.burgos@uam.es
D. José M.ª Castilla Gómez 91 497 5722 jose.castilla@uam.es
D. Ismael Moreno López 91 497 3016 ismael.moreno@uam.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid © 2008 · Ciudad Universitaria de Cantoblanco · 28049 Madrid · Información y Conserjería: 91 497 43 31 E-mail:  informacion.ciencias@uam.es

Gestión de estudiantes de Grado y Posgrado: 91 497 8264 / 4329 / 4353 / 4349 / 6879 / 8362 E-mail:  administracion.ciencias@uam.es